I am a GREYMELEON

Sooner or later I’m going to write a tribute to this social networking site because thanks to Twitter, today I came across Tumblr. You can check out my Tumblr page here. Tumblr is micro blogging without the Facebook status qualities of Twitter and looks more like normal blogging. You can easily post text, pictures, quotes, inks, chats, audio, and video and the iPhone application is so simple, easy, and fast. I’ve been playing around with Tumblr all night. 

I’m going to continue to explore this and then update this post accordingly. My eyes hurt from staring at the computer all night so I’m going to finish this post mañana. I’m going to postpone the lucid dreaming post for a while and probably substitute with a post on my weakness: Twitter.

I’ve added some new links. Adios

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment